This site is brought to you by...

The ISMRM Web Editorial Board



The WEB is responsible for the development of web-based services, including working with the Central Office and in conjunction with appropriate committees, such as Publications, to properly assess the society's online needs.

Web Editorial Board Members

  • Brian A. Hargreaves, Ph.D., Web Editor
  • Garry E. Gold, M.D., Ex Officio
  • Joseph J. H. Ackerman, Ph.D.
  • Walter F. Block, Ph.D.
  • Fernando Calamante, Ph.D.
  • Daniel Gallichan, D.Phil.
  • Sairam Geethanath, Ph.D.
  • Margaret A. Hall-Craggs, M.D.
  • Jeff A. Jahn, BAS,R.T.(R)(MR)
  • Jun Lu, Ph.D.
  • Pia C. Maly Sundgren, M.D., Ph.D.
  • Craig H. Meyer, Ph.D.
  • Kim Butts Pauly, Ph.D.
  • Hollis G. Potter, M.D.
  • Scott B. Reeder, M.D., Ph.D.
  • Joelle E. Sarlls, Ph.D.
  • Daniel K. Sodickson, M.D.,Ph.D.
  • Nikola A. Stikov, Ph.D.
  • E. Brian Welch, Ph.D., M.B.A.
  • Pauline Wong Worters, Ph.D.
  • Nicholas Ryan Zwart, Ph.D.
  • Adrienne E. Campbell-Washburn, Ph.D., Junior Fellow Observer
  • Thomas W. Okell, Ph.D., Junior Fellow Observer